All Wrapped up!

One of my favorite “trends” happening still is scarves. I can’t get enough of them.  There are so many different patterns and fabrics to choose from.  They add so much to an outfit and keep you nice and cozy.  One of my struggles at first with this trend was knowing how to tie a scarf.  I have found a link, here,  that was helpful and gave me new ideas.

Now with it being fall, I have the need to go purchase more scarves that are in the warm color family.  Here are a few of my favorites.

I adored this one so much that I purchased it a couple of weeks ago. This one is from Francesca’s.

Leopard print is a neutral to me, so I like to use it spice up a solid top.  This scarf is found here.

This scarf is next on my list to get. There is something whimsical about it that I like. Found here.

We all have a pattern that we are drawn too and plaid is mine. I could own nothing but plaid and be completely happy! Found here.

Leave a comment